We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eagle River Automotive
907-694-4999
16907 Hanson Drive
Eagle River, AK 99577
61.3281494 -149.5664468
http://eagleriverauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Theresa 07/15/2019
Very helpful. Quick and reliable work. Friendly and knowledgeable shop staff.
  Jennifer 06/25/2019
Friendly, fast and efficient service. Highly recommend.
  Bryan 04/04/2019
I always receive the best service when I bring my vehicles in. I tell everyone to bring theirs there too!
  Jillian 03/28/2019
Walt was very helpful and very sweet
  Renitta 03/14/2019
I?m always confident with the work done on my cars , thank you for the excellent service .
  Scott 12/27/2018
Excellent job!! Will be servicing my car at eagle river auto, from here out...very satisfied... Scott Stewart
  Jack 12/13/2018
  Debbie 08/16/2018
  Ryan 03/08/2018
Have always treated me fairly and the work is done right the first time.
  Terri 11/09/2017
I was very comforted by the thought that i can TRUST eagle river auto. To many places take advantage these days. I appreciate feeling everyone at eagle river auto is HONEST . thank you !!
  Sandra 09/05/2017
I am very happy with E/River Auto's quality and customer service. They kept me informed of any findings and I had no surprises with the bill. I feel the cost was reasonable and my car runs great! I've recommended Eagle River Auto to all my friends and will continue taking all my auto repair needs to their shop.
  Wayne 02/16/2017
  Carole 11/17/2016
Just want to say how much I appreciate Franco and the entire Eagle River Automotive crew.....front desk, mechanics, parts runners....ALL OF YOU!!! What a warm , welcoming, and professional bunch you are. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thank you again for always making sure our vehicles get the care and attention they need. Carole C.
  Gary 11/03/2016
They got the vehicle in as quickly as they could, working on it between other jobs going on.
  Carole 10/27/2016
Franco and his crew of wonderful mechanics and front office staff are just the BEST! I have never been disappointed. They have gone above and beyond numerous times for me. They're honest and fairly priced. Thank you all!
  Frank 10/22/2016
Great local repair shop with skilled mechanics and reasonable prices
  Jason 05/26/2016
This is where I'll continue to get our 3 cars services. I haven't had a bad experience yet.
  Kelly 04/21/2016
Excellent timely service without an appointment.
  Carole 04/08/2016
Dear Franco and crew.........what can we say.......YOU ALL ARE THE BEST!!!! We've never taken a vehicle to you where we weren't completely satisfied. Your entire staff is helpful, caring, and gets our vehicles in in a timely manner. The work on the Dodge Grand Caravan was no exception. Thank you for your great work!
  Ron 09/06/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
907-694-4999
near by local auto car shop
16907 Hanson Drive
Eagle River, AK 99577
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo